Contact Us

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version


115 E. Riverwalk, Suite 410
Pueblo, CO 81003

PH: (719) 583-8169
FX: (719) 542-1096


City Center Annual Reports



Board Members

The Pueblo City Center Partnership Board is comprised of 11 members who are key players in the promotion and development of our City Center. The Board meets every third Thursday of the month in the lower level conference room of the Thatcher Building to create initiatives and programs designed to keep our Center alive and thriving. For more information about the Board, contact members of the Board Executive Committee.

Pueblo City Center Partnership Board Application


Member Business/Organization
Lee Gladney-Chairman Pueblo Bearing Service
Simon Tearpak - Vice Chairman El Pueblo History Museum
Adam Davidson - Secretary YMCA
Deanne Gebo American Dream Mortgage
Anthony Hill Formulary 55
Brian Hoffman Pueblo Convention Center/Memorial Hall


City Center initiatives and programs, set by the Board, are implemented by a coordinator and intern, and with the support of the Board and community partners.

Brittany Gutierrez Coordinator



City Center Partnership has many different partners here in Pueblo.  Most are larger organizations, though there are a few private business owners and developers who are considered partners.

Click here for the complete list of our partners and their contact information.