Local Transportation Group Spotlight

For more information, please visit PACE Calender.

Human powered outdoor events and meetings promoting walking or biking may be posted on this calendar. If you have a Human Powered event to post, email details to stephanie@activepueblo.net

Check out our EVENTS page for more details and photos on specific events.

 
Wednesday, May 3
8:00am
 PACE meeting
 
6:30pm
 Downtown Social Shuffle fun run
 
Friday, May 5
5:00pm
 1st Friday Artwalk
 
Wednesday, May 10
6:30pm
 Downtown Social Shuffle fun run
 
Saturday, May 13
9:00am
 Ordinary Mortals Triathlon
 
11:30am
 Mini Mortals Triathlon
 
Wednesday, May 17
6:30pm
 Downtown Social Shuffle fun run
 
Friday, May 19
6:30am
 National Bike to Work day - breakfast stop
 
Saturday, May 20
10:00am
 AMR Safety Jam
 
Wednesday, May 24
6:30pm
 Downtown Social Shuffle fun run
 
Wednesday, May 31
6:30pm
 Downtown Social Shuffle fun run
 
Friday, June 2
5:00pm
 1st Friday Artwalk
 
Wednesday, June 7
8:00am
 PACE meeting
 
6:30pm
 Downtown Social Shuffle fun run
 
Wednesday, June 14
6:30pm
 Downtown Social Shuffle fun run
 
Wednesday, June 21
6:30pm
 Downtown Social Shuffle fun run
 
Wednesday, June 28
6:00am
 Colorado Bike to Work Day breakfast stops
 
6:30pm
 Downtown Social Shuffle fun run
 
Wednesday, July 5
8:00am
 PACE meeting
 
6:30pm
 Downtown Social Shuffle fun run
 
Friday, July 7
5:00pm
 1st Friday Artwalk
 
Wednesday, July 12
6:30pm
 Downtown Social Shuffle fun run
 
Wednesday, July 19
6:30pm
 Downtown Social Shuffle fun run
 
Wednesday, July 26
6:30pm
 Downtown Social Shuffle fun run